Thursday, September 26, 2019

Booking Availability

Autumn is my favorite season and there's so much that keeps me busy... but I do have some dates available for booking a session! Here's what's open currently. As they become booked I will update them as soon as possible:

Fri Nov 1, 6:00-9:00pm in Cedar Rapids, IA
Sat Nov 2, 3:00-10:00pm in Cedar Rapids, IA
Sun Nov 3, 10:00am-2:00pm in Cedar Rapids, IA -- coffee dates only 
NEW: Sat Nov 9 in Grand Island, NE
Sun Nov 10 in Lincoln, NE - booked
Tue Nov 12 after 7:00 pm in Lincon, NE
Thu Nov 14 after 5:30pm in Lincoln, NE
Sat Nov 16 at Vortex Omaha
Sat Nov 30 in Lincoln, NE
Sun Dec 1 before 4pm in Lincoln, NE
Tue Dec 10 after 6pm - booked
Fri Dec 13 after 6pm in Lincoln, NE
Sun Dec 15 before 4pm in Lincoln, NE

No comments:

Post a Comment